Active in the Office With Enthusiasm.

IMG_20221105_153057.jpg

Greetings to all friends.
On this occasion, I will briefly share my life journey. The journey of life is traversed by various daily activities. I hope this article can be useful for all of us.

I started my activities for today from my residence, after cleaning myself up and then praying the dawn prayer. Then I got ready to work as a firefighter, but before carrying out this task, I first took the children to their respective schools.

IMG_20221105_083317_1.jpg

Around 7:45 a.m. WIB, as usual after arriving at the office, I went straight to the canteen to enjoy my morning coffee. Together with our work colleagues, we immediately enjoyed a makeshift menu, a menu of Acehnese cakes and coffee drinks became the initial menu of our activities this morning.

Around 8:10 a.m. WIB, my colleagues and I went straight to the office yard to take part in the morning apple activity. This activity was led directly by the team commander, in his direction, the team commander gave several mandates to us as members of the fire department.

In his mandate, he appealed to all colleagues to remain disciplined in carrying out their duties, always put the interests of the community first, give the best for the community and remain vigilant when extinguishing fires.

He also suggested that in this rainy season, we remain focused on carrying out our duties. Always ready if needed in dealing with natural disasters if they occur, members must also be ready if at any time they are needed to help deal with natural disasters outside the region.

FB_IMG_1667620625094.jpg

Then we immediately formed a team to carry out clean Friday activities, this activity is an activity that we do every Friday. We carried out these mutual cooperation activities within the scope of the office, until finally two teams were formed for today's activities.

The first team cleaned the office space and front yard, the second team cleaned the backyard and cleaned the drains. When everything was clean, we immediately returned to our duty as firefighters, taking a short break while on standby was what I and my colleagues did at that time.

When we were about to perform the Friday prayer, we suddenly received information that there had been a fire in one unit of the house. The fire occurred in Cot Bada Baroh Village, Peusangan District, Bireuen Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia, the accident occurred around 12.30. WIB.

IMG_20221105_152114.jpg

We quickly and swiftly rushed to the scene, upon arrival at the location we were immediately tasked with extinguishing the fire. We were finally able to extinguish the fire so that it did not spread to other residents' houses adjacent to the house, but because the house is a wooden construction, the house was completely burned and its contents.

The house belongs to Suheri, who is a casual laborer. He lives in the house with his wife and two children. There were no victims in the disaster, but none of Suheri's property was saved.

After carrying out our duties, my colleagues and I immediately returned to the office to continue our duties as a firefighter. Arriving at the office, we immediately refilled water to the fire fleet, washed the hoses, cleaned up other extinguishing equipment and washed the fire fleet. Next I immediately cleaned myself and performed the Dzuhur prayer.

IMG_20221105_152153.jpg

Around 2:15 p.m. WIB, I was given the task of distributing aid during a panic period for fire victims. The assistance is a concern of the Bireuen Regency government for the victims of the disaster, together with colleagues from the Bireuen Disaster Preparedness Team (TAGANA), I went straight to the victim's house.

Assistance during the panic period in the form of clothing, food, and other needs was handed over directly to the victim and accompanied by village officials and the surrounding community. After distributing aid during the panic period to the fire victims, I immediately returned to the fire department.

IMG_20221105_153659.jpg

Arriving at the office, I immediately took a break with colleagues who were on duty. Next, I immediately cleaned myself up and performed the Asr prayer, the activity after the prayer was to return to carrying out my duties as a firefighter.

Meanwhile, the activity that I do with my fellow firefighters apart from being on full alert is resting. We didn't do anything other than lying in our room while still on duty, the heavy rain that hit the Bireuen area tonight made us stay on standby at the office.

IMG_20221105_152033.jpg

Thus the journey of life that I went through on Friday, 04/11/2022, I hope this writing can provide benefits for all of us. Sorry if there are wrong words in this writing, thank you for friends who have take some time to read my writing.
Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency