This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

HIVE EXPERIENCES AS A NEWBIE

My journey to becoming a part of the hive blockchain was nothing but a blessing and mystery to me and many others that already knew me before I joined the blockchain.


IMG-20240623-WA0041.jpg


Many people on the blockchain that knew me before I joined the blockchain found it quite hard to believe I was coming onboard. Because I was never a writer from on set and I never for once saw myself as a writer, but it was a good decision I made coming to the blockchain.

@starstrings01 told me about the blockchain and advised me to be a part of the family. He tried convincing me to come at first, but I never took him seriously at all, and then, eventually, an incident happened that inspired me to become a writer and blogger.

I needed somewhere to share my thoughts and experiences through writing. At first, I was scared of coming onboard because of the paper I had to hold like a criminal😂 which was quite weird to me. Because I have never done something of the sort before, and I wasn't really educated about the whole system yet at that time.

But after when I was being educated about the whole process and how things are done on the blockchain, I found it interesting and wanted to try my luck and see how it all goes on my end. It wasn't easy writing for the first time in my life then. I remember how I was writing my introductory post with a lot of happiness and a smile on my face, like someone who won a lottery.

I remember how many people who knew me before I joined the blockchain found it quite surprising that I was able to write a thousand words plus as my introductory post. That day was one of the most memorable days of my life on the blockchain. I was received lots of warm welcomes from lots of people that I don't even know, with lots of amazing compliments on how great my first post was.


IMG-20240623-WA0052.jpg


I felt really happy on this day and fully welcomed to the family. I couldn't even wait to explore at that point. I really wanted to explore more ever since that day, and so far so good. I'm really grateful for how impactful the blockchain has been on me. Although it was quite challenging to know my way around at first because my boss who onboarded me was always busy and barely even had time for himself.

So I was already into it and had to step up my game by connecting with some people who really did make efforts in showing me around and educating me more about the whole system. If I literally know that I can't handle something bigger than me or don't seem to understand a particular thing, I always try to inform him and let him know everything is going.

I got to connect with lot's of amazing people with like minds and versions, which made it more interesting and easier for me to explore around the blockchain. I wouldn't have met many of them if not for the help of the hive blockchain. The blockchain has been nothing but a blessing to me ever since I joined.

I really did wish I joined a long time ago. I'm grateful for the gift of men that helped me discover this part of me that I might not have discovered if not for the hive blockchain.


34bffd7744744079a946d40733c50204.jpg


Thank you for taking the time to go through my content, and I hope you've had lots of amazing moments in this community and have learned lots of lessons. Click here for more details about the community prompt. N.B.: All images used in this post are mine.