HIVE Daily Rewards Fund To Drop Below 800,000 For The First Time In Months

As I was casually glazing at my hive.supply numbers, I noticed something very interesting: the total HIVE rewards fund is going under 800,000, more specifically, it sits at around 799.000 HIVE.


Screen Shot 20210913 at 12.07.08 PM.png


Up until a few months ago, this number was around 850,000 HIVE.

I have yet to come with a plausible explanation, but I guess people are starting to look for scraps and squeeze every little thing they get. It's probably related to an increase of on-chain activity. I have to look into it deeper to understand why is this happening, but the end result is that it creates scarcity. Paired with the recent exodus from exchanges and the continuous growth of Splinterlands, this seems very bullish.

Not financial advice in any way, do your own research and never invest more than you can afford to lose.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency