Lava Launcher Giveaway!!!

Lava Launcher giveaway.png

What's going on everybody hope you all are doing amazing today. In today's post, we are gonna be giving away a lava launcher. I do a bunch of giveaways over on Twitch so be sure to follow me there as well but today I wanted to do a giveaway post through here.

Conditions to enter this giveaway are as follows reblog this post and comment down below with what card from the new set can deal the most damage in one turn and leave your IGN. An upvote is not needed but would be much appreciated. Mainly just share this around so more people can have a chance to get in thank you.

I will then compile a list of all the correct answers and put you on the wheel of names and do a spin.

I will record that video and give an update in one week's time announcing the winner through another post. So make sure to follow me so you can be updated with that post when I drop it and any future giveaways I do through here, there will be many more to come as I will be doing these once a week through here.

If you wanna see all the cards check this awesome post done by the amazing @flauwy. He worked hard on it and it deserves an upvote and read-through. It will also give you a look at all the monsters if you haven't seen them yet. There are some crazy new cards that are coming and insane new abilities.

The card I'm looking for will be able to deal a staggering amount of damage in one turn if he is in the perfect situation so make sure to check the abilities and what they all do.

Chaos dvider.png

Good luck everybody and see you on the battlefield.

Come play Splinterlands today

Check out Rising Star today

Follow me over on Twitch

Check me out on YouTube

Follow me on Twitter

Thumbnail made using Canva

Drabs587.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency