VYB_POBSTREET:join me in the #POB and #VYB community.

This is A conversation between me and @ghost.queen a friend I met a few days back on a contest here on hive. She was really bothered and she needed somebody to talk with.

ME: What Exactly Bothers You Dear?

Gqueen: Firstly the person who introduced me to hive has been AWOL for a while now, leaving me stranded here on hive with no one to show me around.

ME: That Is Quite bad. He was Supposed to put you through before going AWOL.

Gqueen: Funny enough he has been dragging me to join the hive platform for weeks, now I finally joined he left me on my own, honestly I feel like quitting.

ME: There's No Need To quit. There are A lot of opportunities here on hive. I'd tell you me about hive later, but let's talk about Proofofbrain and verifyyourbrain. Ever heard of those before?


¡Source

Gqueen: It's hard to be on the platform for 24hours without seeing a post about Proofofbrain or a post with the #POB and #VYB Tags. So I'll say, I have heard about them, but I don't really know what they are all about.

ME: I like to refer to them as the crazy twins. These are tribes under the hive platform with the aim to reward posts which shows that the hiver has proof of a verified brain. Such Posts are rewarded with POB and VYB token. Some of these posts Are reblogged and curated by top token holders.

Gqueen: What Is The difference between these communities and the rest of the communities on hive?

ME: There Are so many differences when it comes to #POB as #VYB. First And Foremost not all communities have a token of their own. And not just having a token, but having a token that has a reasonable dollar value. Also, not all communities have a frontend of their own where you can login your hive account.

Gqueen: Wait A minute? Proofofbrain and verifyyourbrain has a frontend of it's own?

ME: Yeah! Each of them have beautiful frontends. Proofofbrain.io, proofofbrain.blog. This way it gives you a different view of hive and several other options. You should also know that these communities makes sure that every post which meets the requirements are rewarded. And There Is Always Close Engagements and interactions between members of the tribe.

Gqueen: This is awesome, you have basically told me all I need to know about #POB and #VYB. But then, why do you think I should join these tribes?

ME: There Are Several Benefits Joining these tribes.

ENGAGEMENT... With these communities you can never get bored or run out of posts to engage with, because there are posts coming into the community regularly. With the standards the communities have Set, you can hardly see a low profile post in the community.

SHOWS... On #VYB #POB There Are Several shows hosted by brilliant hivers with a mission to raise the level of engagement in the community. There are shows such as VYB_POBTalk hosted by @vempromundo.pob, also we have the VYB_POBStreer hosted by @insight.pob and @onealfa.pob. There's Also the Verified Yellow Bird show which I love to call #POBSquid hosted by @mineopoly. And of course the Comment Of The Week Contest #Cotw hosted BT @sugandhaseth. And A whole lot of other shows and contests hosted by brilliant hivers. With these Shows and Contests, you are sure to have an entertaining stay on #POB and #VYB

REWARDS... I think the is the most exciting thing about these tribes. While earning your usual hive tokens you still get to earn extra #POB and #VYB Tokens. How so? Simply By posting meaningful and interesting posts into the community, or using the #POB and #VYB Tags on your posts. Also each of the shows mentioned earlier has handsome rewards for every participant. You earned from engaging in random posts in the community. To sum it all, you earn by participating in contests, engaging and curating posts In the community.

Gqueen: Well well! What more can I ask of. This is indeed the community for me. Let them know over there that they just got themselves a new community member.

Me: Definitely dear, join the beautiful tribe and expect their rewards on your posts.

Gqueen: Thanks A whole lot for making out time to explain this to a newbie like me. I @ghost.queen would be looking forward to seeing the community members visit my post from time to time.



This Is My Entry For vyb_pobstreet weekly task by @insight.pob and @onealfa.pob @onealfa.vyb. Click HERE To Join The Fun.

Don't forget To Join #Proofofbrain and #Verifyyourbrain For Much More.


     🐅$toryTeller👻
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency