This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Photo afternoon - Tarde de fotos. 🩵



clw8g2qr5000vtnszg9nx6qgm_IMG_20240515_185543.webp
clw8g2x5p000w58sz8rjg79we_IMG_20240515_185604.webp
clw8g33v8000mwnsz5mbg5x53_IMG_20240515_185641.webp
clw8g39xv003dbeszcrit5l74_IMG_20240515_185631.webp
clw8g3fmv0008nbsz8vrj0ony_IMG_20240515_185701.webp
clw8g3kg0000ytnszed2jhy32_IMG_20240515_185621.webp

Nice Wednesday everyone 👋🏻 I hope you are feeling very well ❤️ I have been working all day on different activities so I am quite exhausted physically and mentally and I imagine that many here are in the same condition... Certainly it is not for anyone easy but definitely living in Venezuela is a challenge day by day, it is not an easy task.

I am working on different things because I have some pending bills to pay and also because I am the one in charge of all the expenses of my home, both services, meals and medicines, so it is not easy... Just like I don't know why. Things always end up adding up since different family members have gotten sick and that is an extra expense that simply wasn't planned so yes, it is exhausting. These are more capture photos and the truth is I liked them although my face was somewhat damaged due to the cold, when I am exposed to low temperatures my skin is damaged and begins to peel and the only thing that usually works for that is a little cream and my good treatment for the face. 🧚🏻‍♀

Bonito miércoles a todos 👋🏻 espero que se encuentren muy bien ❤️ yo he estado todo el día trabajando en diferentes actividades por lo que estoy bastante agotada física y mentalmente e imagino que muchos aca están en las mismas condición... Ciertamente para nadie es fácil pero definitivamente vivir en Venezuela es todo un desafío día con día, no es tarea fácil.

Estoy trabajando en diferentes cosas debido a que tengo unas cuentas pendientes por cancelar y también porque soy la que se encarga de todos los gastos de mi hogar tanto servicios, comidas y medicinas entonces no es fácil... Al igual que no se porque razón siempre las cosas se terminan sumando ya que se han enfermado diferentes familiares y eso es un gasto extra que simplemente no estaba planeado así que si, es agotador. Estás fotitos más capture y la verdad me gustaron aunque mi cara estaba algo maltratada debido al frío, cuando estoy expuesta a bajas temperaturas mi piel se maltrata y comienza a pelar y lo unico que suele funcionar para eso es un poco de crema y mi buen tratamiento para el rostro. 🧚🏻‍♀