Hivechess is back at it again! and I'm a bit rusty!

Hivechess returns after a holiday where I have also been away from the boards but playing some tournaments with their respective returns to reality, I'm not a very strong player on the board and add to that that I'm not studying or training is the perfect recipe for disaster.

thanks to @stayoutoftherz for holding these tournaments, these posts have a respective beneficiary to support the Hivechess awards.


after a quiet start with some absences I got one of the best players of this tournament, and well at the beginning I felt good in the opening and even felt that I was playing much better than I thought but it only took a few more moves to understand that he is on another level.

he ended up destroying me


As this was a swiss tournament there was none of that berserk nonsense and no time cut so I took a lot of time to think and calculate the moves, or at least try to do so, in this game I think my plan worked well and made me reach an advantage where I felt comfortable, and the rest was to press and press until I gave in but along the way I left some mistakes.


my game in which I was better, only with that ending where I coordinated the pieces I think it's worth putting it here, as always is a tough game and opponents do not make easy at any time, if I get to neglect in any move is more than likely to lose


and my last game where I was already in ecstasy for the previous games, luckily she always plays me something I know so well as the Alapin, so in the opening there is no problem, and then I think my plan and some mistakes of her did the rest, a good victory to close the tournament.

imagen.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency