Splinterlands ~ Weekly Giveaway #010 (ends 9 April)

static weekly giveaways.jpg

Hello, welcome to my 10th Splinterlands weekly giveaway. This week we going to have 6 cards as the giveaways. Another interesting on this giveaways is that for the first time I am using 3speak for the raffle video. Between 3speak and youtube, personally I prefer youtube. Youtube is easier, maybe because I am used to it. The one that I don't like most in 3speak is speed, encoding is very slow. However I will keep using 3speak for my upcoming post because I want to support more programs in HIVE ecosystem. I hope they will keep learning, improving and growing all the time. Let see our winners from the previous giveaway.


GIVEAWAY #009 RESULT

List of Participants:

@amaari @anif1908 @asrullpare @blitzzzz @davideownzall @dubble @flummi97 @gessy @gregory-f @henruc @koodies @lorddiablo @lovefallen @luizeba @mcrahman91 @mxm0unite @myeong @noctury @pappa-smurf @relf87 @screamheart @spicywing @tedus @tokutaro22 @vaynard86

I hope I don't miss out anyone here 🤣 , all are manually picked from comment's section. So here is the video of the drawings

if you don't want to skip the drawing process, here is the result screen shoot:

list of week 9 winners

And here are our winners:

rare cards winners

first common cards winners

second common cards winners

Thank you to all participants and congrats for our winners @flummi97 @koodies @myeong @lovefallen @anif1908 and @amaari Hope you all like the rewads and keep participating in my upcoming giveaways.


GIVEAWAY #010

Ok these are the 6 cards of our giveaways for this week:

2 card
2 cards
2 cards

I will use wheel of names again for the drawing, and the first two name picked out will be given Venari Bonesmith, third and fourth will be given Pelacor Bandits, and the last two will get Venari Heatsmith.

How to participate:

  1. Please leave any comments below and your username.
  2. You don't have to follow me. Each time I post the new giveaways, I will tag all previous participants so you all will get a notification for this.
  3. Upvote is not a requirement but it will be greatly appreciated.
  4. I won't ban or eliminate any participants for multiple entries, but only one is counted eligible for the giveaways.
  5. One participant can only win once a week

Rules:

  1. The cut off time is 9nd April 2022, however it is not something that is strict and fix. It can be delayed for a day, depends on my mood and availability. I will make a comment "TIME'S UP" when the time is up.
  2. I will announce the winner in the same post for the next/new round of giveaways
  3. Don't take this event too seriously. Whether you win or not, please be happy and support others.
  4. The rewards card might be changed due to some circumstances but if that happens, I will replace them to other cards with the same rarity. (ie. I accidentally combine them then run out of stock)
  5. If you want to give feedback or critics, feel free to leave any comments. As long they are constructive and not offensive, they will be appreciated.

CREDITS

join our weekly giveaway by leaving any comment belowif you haven't got any splinterlands account, you can get it here

  • splinterlands: for everything in here
  • peakd : as the platform for hosting this event
  • peakmonsters: help me tracking the winners gift
  • wheels on names: for choosing the winners
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments
Ecency