This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Meme challenge #362 - Entry #1 and #2 Grandma Phone

Wassup #Memearmy,

We have a new challenge now from our General @fibra59 . It's about making a meme from our Grand Ma photo. But before we do, let me congratulates our previous MVP last week: @alovely088, @mell79, and @gabrielrr17 . You guys are our idol here, keep on rocking!!!

Ok back to our main task now, get our grandma into the MEME. This is a very tough one for me, and I have no clue at all yesterday. Today I have got a great lead, from eavesdropping some female officer workers while having lunch. it's CANDY CRUSH!!!

So here are my entries for this week, Candy Crush and Grandma!!

Entry No 1, Candy Crush to Stop Our Grandma from Nagging all the time

Entry No 2, Retirement Plan = Playing Candy Crush

Ok those are my entries today, I hope my meme can help you laugh and smile. I will be looking forward for your meme too.

Credits

  • CANVA.com - for free editing tool
  • blame @fibra59 for everything I do in this post 🤣
Logo
Center