dark fairy art ENG-ESP hada oscura

hi hivers! Today I want to share you a new animated illustration I've done.
I was listening an old album from Marilyn Manson, and I liked the art of the album cover, so I took that for inspiration this time.
First I started drawing a face, I'm using Adobe illustrator, and I'm drawing with the mouse.

hola hivers! Hoy quiero compartirles una nueva ilustración animada que he hecho.
Estaba escuchando un viejo álbum de Marilyn Manson y me gustó el arte de la portada del álbum, así que esta vez lo tomé como inspiración.
Primero comencé a dibujar una cara, estoy usando Adobe Illustrator y estoy dibujando con el mouse.

image.png

Since I have the basic shapes, now I'm adding some shadows and details.

Ya que tengo las formas básicas, ahora estoy agregando algunas sombras y detalles.

image.png

and the final step! we are now in Photoshop, I'm adding some gradients and dirt to the drawing, to add a grunge feeling. I also drew a butterfly wing, like a dark fairy.

y el paso final! ahora estamos en Photoshop, estoy agregando algunos degradados y suciedad al dibujo, para agregar una sensación grunge. También dibujé un ala de mariposa, como un hada oscura.

image.png

and after animating it in After Effects, this is the result! you can see the NFT video here in Teia.
15 editions 0,9 tez.

y luego de animarlo en After Effects, este es el resultado! Puedes ver el video de NFT aquí en Teia.
15 ediciones 0,9 tez.

https://teia.art/objkt/662950

preview.gif

I hope you like it! / espero les guste!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency