This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Sublime Sunday ~ Having A #LookAround

Well, it’s just another gray day here in Maryland but I thought I’d head outside and have a #lookaround. What is #lookaround? It’s a cool new tag by @manorvillemike! It’s exactly what it says..wherever you may be just have a #lookaround from the same spot or relatively close to it. If you want to learn any more about the tag then check out the latest #lookaround post by @manorvillemike HERE! Thanks @manorvillemike and thanks @c0ff33a for #sublimesunday!

It was suggested that I could just sit in a chair and take multiple photos of a doorknob but I thought it would be better to take some outside photos. But believe me when I say that I was tempted to, actually, take those doorknob photos..lol! How is this instead? A little color on a gray day is always welcome!

81lglft83c.jpg

The days are getting shorter and there is a hint of Autumn colors in some trees and fallen leaves as well.

p3g6jt6yjd.jpg

93ef1fwx6y.jpg

All of these photos were taken in my backyard and mostly all were taken from the same spot. Some had to be zoomed so pardon the quality on a few. While out back I came upon some disheartening news when I spotted a new cat which is female and looked pregnant. A neighbor is going to try to catch her and keep her till she has her babies and then get her spayed. The babies will be adopted out and momma will either be adopted out or returned to the colony. I guess I’ll call her New Cat!

oulzsgt0lh.jpg

She wasn’t alone either. She came up with Floppy Ear aka Oscar. Oscar is one of the males that I wasn’t able to catch and get neutered but another neighbor is signing up for the TNR (Trap, Neuter, Release) program as I had to give the trap back to the County.

2f1p7tec96.jpg

1etsnxb7bu.jpg

They all got fed! Oscar waited his turn as he isn’t too sure about humans yet.

5wv1kcslyr.jpg

New Cat has such pretty eyes and wasn’t shy at all. Pretty smart cat to “pony” up to this human.

pj8hd50yew.jpg

7qa79ul8qn.jpg

Big old Tom came up too. He is a sweetie and loves pets. He was one that I was able to catch and get neutered.

wp41uo7ba9.jpg

pm5n202hp5.jpg

a8s5z7gbk4.jpg

Of course Baby (the cat) had to see what was going on which brought Sylvester tagging along as well.

xxsn8m2fbp.jpg

n3dkhwalir.jpg

6mgk0onqb7.jpg

3yaqq353tg.jpg

Okay! Enough with the cats!

8pn9s0kg6i.jpg

I have a bunch of these little flowers all around still.

xgifa3843v.jpg

5of7y5yaj6.jpg

I have, at least, two Holly bushes in the back yard and here is a photo of some leaves of the one closest to me.

lprwv640cn.jpg

I decided to do an edit with the Holly photo and came up with this…
pheykrtbyn.jpg
…I think it came out looking kinda’ magical!

Speaking of magical, here are some mushrooms in the yard. Just magical looking folks! 😉

l91eysnabk.jpg

gobf5ibjpp.jpg

Coming to the end of my post now but when you are looking around don’t forget to look up too. I heard these geese before I could see them.

wco9phgyw3.jpg

I’m gonna get on with my gray day now.

dhc1x7t4e0.jpg

Last photo and, sorry, couldn’t help myself! 😊

gqizl5k8sj.jpg

86ea2dyu0d.png

10t0fnrxjj.png

anonyvoterlogo.JPG