Mushroom

Hi all friends, it seems I have to start reading diligently on this community to increase my knowledge about mushrooms, frankly I am very blind about this. Sorry for my ignorance about mushrooms. And the photo below I got by accident, when I was walking on the side of the road in the morning. Looks like this mushroom just grew. And I captured it using only a smartphone camera. I like the way they grow parallel like a power pole, too bad I didn't bring my macro lens with me to capture it. Please understand if the results are not satisfactory. Sincerely @dedigobelz.

Hi sahabat semua, sepertinya saya harus mulai rajin membaca pada komunitas ini untuk menambah pengetahuan saya tentang jamur, terus terang saya sangat buta tentang hal ini. Mohon maaf untuk ketidak Tahuan saya tentang jamur. Dan Poto di bawah ini saya dapatkan secara tidak sengaja, ketika saya sedang berjalan jalan di pinggir jalan di pagi hari. Sepertinya jamur ini baru saja tumbuh. Dan saya mengabadikannya hanya menggunakan kamera smartphone. Saya suka dengan cara mereka tumbuh sejajar seperti tiang listrik, sayang sekali saya tidak membawa lensa macro yang saya punya untuk mengabadikan nya. Harap maklum jika hasilnya kurang memuaskan. Hormat ku @dedigobelz.

IMG_20210914_193729.jpg

IMG_20210914_194444.jpg

IMG_20210914_193905.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency