One year of Hive - IAAC #138 - My Actifit RC: September 7 2022

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

A magnificent sunny day emerges from behind the shutter at the opening of the balcony this morning. It seems almost that we returned at the beginning of summer even if we are almost at the end of the summer. There are only two weeks to the autumn equinox but today it looks like August.

In fact, after a few hours of relief from the opening of the balcony, the house began to overheat. Even today we have reached 30 degrees Celsius without ever falling below 25 with a minimum of 5 degrees higher than the average of the century.

A few days ago I noticed under my post the hivebuzz logo that gives me the badge for having turned a year on Hive. I must say, I didn’t realize it had been so long. The blockchain of Hive I had discovered thanks to the mythical of crypto hard rock heroes led by the legendary @dexpartacus.

When I saw the video on the HRC YouTube channel I thought it was cool to subscribe to a social platform and get paid for the activities I usually did for leisure such as commenting on a post, putting a like or writing an article on a social.

In addition, sifting through the dapp on Hive’s list I found the fantastic #Actifit with which I could be rewarded for playing sports and writing articles on Hive’s blog.

Hey, I always did it for free, and since then I’ve been able to grasp the luck that future generations will have and all the perspectives that opened up in front of me.

It was a bit like when I discovered that the dimensions were many more than the three I could see. Hive and the blockchain are like a prototype of the tenth dimension. Internet elevated to the nth degree. Here you have the power to create whatever you want. Just commit and want it.

Returning to my sports day, after lunch, I went down for a long jog. The air quality was excellent and I was able to make one of the most beautiful photo shoots of the magnificent suburbs of Naples.

Today I lingered and was enchanted by almost magnificent murals of a boy passed away for a car accident. He said it was really important for those who made this expression of street art breathtaking.

The sunlight was special and the murals that painted the buildings between which I pass for my jogging seemed more colorful than ever.

Today I dedicate my iamalivechallenge 138 to the friends of the We are alive tribe who are fantastic bloggers who, Together with me, they are growing a lot thanks to the success of the community of @flaxz that has a great value and that deserves a lot for all the efforts to give us a decisive hand to grow.

In Rising star I have been at level 125 for quite some time and now I am on my way to level 150 having reached level 132. I’ve amassed 537k of Starbits and I’m halfway to my 1 million goal.

Finally, last night I found out that I have entered the top ten of the Hive power UP day. The ranking is still provisional. We will see in the next few hours if with only 50 HP I succeeded in this feat.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/09/2022
16249
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency