Photographing flowers from my garden [ESP-ENG]

Greetings lovers of photography and the hive garden community @gardenhive, today I am going to share some photographs of a beautiful flower from my garden. It is a way for me to be in contact with nature, the environment that I like so much and thus be able to appreciate the colors, aromas, and variety of flowers that I have in my house. This time I will show you some Alamandas, captured with my phone.

Saludos amantes de la fotografía y a la comunidad @gardenhive, hoy les voy a compartir unas fotografías de una linda flor de mi jardín. Es una manera de yo estar en contacto con la naturaleza, el ambiente que tanto me gusta y así poder apreciar los colores, aromas, variedad de flores que tengo en mi casa. En esta oportunidad les mostraré unas Alamandas, capturadas con mi teléfono

1BC08D79-B630-49A4-9A0B-02BEED870E3E.jpeg

IMG-20211007-WA0003 (1).jpg

pngwing.com 3.png

This flower has an intense yellow color and they are sunny, they do not need to have a lot of humidity. The plant is always flowered, its size can vary and they are easy to grow, fertilize, prune, in my garden I have several plants of this type, maybe many do not know them, so I wanted to take some photos of it so that you can appreciate it.

Esta flor tiene un color amarillo intenso y son de sol, no necesitan tener mucha humedad. La planta siempre está floreada, su tamaño puede variar y son fáciles de cultivar, abonar, podar, en mi jardín tengo varias plantas de este tipo, a lo mejor muchos no las conocen, por eso quise tomarle algunas fotos para que la aprecien.

IMG-20211007-WA0004.jpg

F8D1EC09-E56B-4973-B811-023AED738EB7.jpeg

pngwing.com 3.png

This bush can be used to decorate your garden, walls, walls, since they are very beautiful, its flower measures 10 centimeters and the bush can grow 100 centimeters in height, it is very large.

Este arbusto, lo puedes utilizar para decorar tu jardín, muros, paredes, ya que son muy bonitas, su flor mide 10 centímetros y el arbusto puede llegar a crecer 100 centímetros de altura, es muy grande.

23568269-CA81-47A6-84D6-E708331BBEE3.jpeg

pngwing.com 3.png

Well this was a small summary of some of my flowers from my garden and I wanted to show them to you, greetings.

Bueno esto fue un pequeño resumen de unas de mis flores de mi jardín y quise enseñarselas, saludos.

pngwing.com 3.png

Time: 12:00 pm

DetailsDescription
StyleFlower
LocationVenezuela
DeviceIphone 7

pngwing.com 3.png

PhotoCollage_1624125754346.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency