This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Abstract Duck & Stuff

IMG_5867.jpeg

Some type of Mallard duck down below, as far as I know, but I am certainly no expert on ducks. This little guy was swimming solo, I wonder where the rest of the fam was. Great view of the river wildlife from atop this here bridge. A Birds eye view you might say. These will be the last of the photos taken on my nature walk (or should it be called a hike?) last week. I think it was the last warm day of the Fall, since then temperatures have been on a downward trend ever since. As Fall winds down, and Winter begins, soon it will be time to get out the snow shovels. I suppose you might say that Winter is my least favourite season. That being said, I really try and appreciate all seasons. No sense in getting depressed, just because of a season change. Try and live life to the fullest!

IMG_20231016_154245_Original.jpeg
IMG_5865.jpeg

IMG_20231016_154249_Original.jpeg

IMG_5873.jpeg

Camera: Huawei P40 Pro
Lens: Leica
Editing: Lightroom & Camera+

IMG_20231016_154402_Original.jpeg

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. What are you waiting for? Join now!

IMG_5869.jpeg

IMG_20231016_154421_Original.jpeg

IMG_5875.jpeg

IMG_20231016_155249_Original.jpeg