It cracks me up always I remember

photo-1524117074681-31bd4de22ad3.jpeg
Source

I can't even remember the number of silly things have done because it quite a lot, I have lost count to be honest but there is this particular one I would love to share with you guys, it more than been silly because I was childish then but the joy of it is, I was not the only one involve in it.

It happened in 2008 when mom gave birth to my junior brother, I actually wanted to be last born but my mom wanted more kids so I had no say to it but despite that, I wanted to be the last born. I would have be happy to have a female sister who will look like my mom but that didn't happen.

This silliness of mine happened on the day of my young brother naming ceremony, we stayed in a rented apartment and my mom hardly keep friends. The worst part of it was that we are not close to any of my uncle or aunty.

Every arrangement for that day was on me and my elder brother. My dad wasn't around too, it made things so stressful for us that I didn't even take my bath not to talk of taking some time to eat. We couldn't take a break to eat and the fear of not getting meat at the end of the party gave I and my brother lots of concern.
After delibrating, we decided to keep enough food which included surplus meat, fish and pet drink. The truth is that we actually we stole it because it was without my mom knowledge.
If I'm not exaggerating we stole almost 20-30 piece of both meat and fish combined.

After the party was over and it was time to sleep, we went to our room, locked our door at the back and waited till the whole house was asleep then we started our mission of enjoyment with just meat and pet drink, we watched movie too.
It was so cool, I felt like an adult hat day despite my age, after 2 hours of eating and drinking, we went to bed. If I had stayed some minutes before standing up in the morning I would have pooed on my self and that would have been so embarrassing.

I thought it was just me until my brother came banging on the toilet door and that was how it started, we both took non stop turns for more than an hour and my mom start panicking. We took medication to help us stop the purging but it didn't stop the poo. After the fifth time visiting the toilet in just 1 hour, we confess our sins and everyone began to laugh at us which was also when my mom made it clear that we were allergic to a particular type of food seasoning that was used in preparing the meat.

People trolled us for many months, and every time I remember, I just feel so stupid. We had to use the toilet several times within 2 hours and we couldn't eat till late night because every time we eat, we instantly go to the toilet.

I hope you enjoyed reading my super silly story, happy weekend everyone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency