Art Drawing, Animal.

IMG_20210220_165742_2.jpg

Hola amigos de hive, en esta ocasion les estare hablando de este bello dibujo hecho a lapiz de creyon he inspirado en un animal del bosque, se asemeja a un zorro y puede cazar durante las noches bajo la luz de la luna.

Me gusta trabajar a creyon ya que puedo hacerlo comodamente, solo debo tener cuidado a la hora de borrar cualquier linea mal trazada y manchar el dibujo y que todo quede arruinado, seria lamentable.

Puedes utilizar las hojas de reciclaje si asi lo deseas, es mas factible y economico, solo debes plasmar tu nueva obra de arte y sorprenderas a todos.

Hello friends of hive, this time I will be talking about this beautiful pencil drawing of creyon I have inspired by a forest animal, it resembles a fox and can hunt at night under the moonlight.

I like to work creyon since I can do it comfortably, I just have to be careful when erasing any poorly drawn lines and staining the drawing and that everything is ruined, it would be unfortunate.

You can use the recycling sheets if you wish, it is more feasible and economical, you just have to capture your new work of art and you will surprise everyone.

IMG_20210220_165746_2.jpg

Los materiales que puedes utilizar para trabajar a creyon son:

Lapiz.
Borrador.
Hoja blanca y preferiblemente de reciclaje.
Tijera.

The materials that you can use to work creyon are:

Pencil.
Eraser.
White sheet and preferably recycling.
Scissor.

IMG_20210220_165749_2.jpg

Trabaja poco a poco y muy calmado para que todo te salga muy bien, lo bueno del creyon es que puedes difuminar el dibujo y darle luz donde la necesita y asi mismo sera con la sombra.

Work little by little and very calmly so that everything turns out very well, the good thing about the creyon is that you can blur the drawing and give it light where you need it and it will also be with the shadow.

IMG_20210220_165742_2.jpg

Aqui podemos observar mi trabajo final, siempre dando lo mejor de mi y cada proyecto me lleva a tener una mejor expreriencia, para mejorar aun mas, no soy perfecto pero con constancia y dedicacion se que puedo hacer cosas grandes. Pueden dejarme en los comentarios que tal les parecio.

Espero les guste, saludos.

Here we can observe my final work, always giving my best and each project leads me to have a better experience, to improve even more, I am not perfect but with perseverance and dedication I know that I can do great things. You can leave me in the comments how you think.

I hope you like it, greetings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency