I won day 2 of the CoinFlip Holiday Giveaway

09128DE649004D7ABFBA88A17B83CB7A.jpeg

My history with CoinFlip

You may remember me mentioning CoinFlip before in an article about my state’s first Bitcoin ATM. CoinFlip ended up messaging me after I posted that blog, in return they sent me a free swag bag back in August. Their former generosity and the fact that CoinFlip gives me a reliable way to buy crypto with fiat has them as a close ally in my book. Today CoinFlip yet again outdid theirselves and solidified their company as one of my most recommended.


I really won

This is quite possibly the best DM that I have ever received. I was shocked to have realized that I had been selected to receive this tremendous gift. The combined value is well over $400! I messaged them back immediately and gave them my information and choice of Litecoin so I can easily buy more Hive with it. What a great Christmas gift from such a wonderful company. I had to make sure I wasn’t dreaming considering just how awesome this situation truly was.

5139ECBC7975446ABC247E15CA5F82B3.jpeg


I had a .002 chance of winning

Here is a screenshot of Day 2 of the giveaway. As you can see there were over 2,000 entries to win. The chances were slim, but this proves literally anything is possible. Put forth some effort and you never know how grand the reward may be.

1FBFCB99F09444368456EEA8F0FD8403.jpeg


My first pair of Yeezy’s

I have quite the sneaker collection, but I have refrained from purchasing anything recently. As much as I love shoes, I have so many now that I just didn’t see a reason to be buying more. I know many people who have multiple pairs of Yeezy’s and I always hear how comfortable they are. There is the comfort and the fact that they boost your street rep for obtaining the hype, hence the name Yeezy Boost.

Of all the colorways I could have won, it just happened to be my favorites the Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zebras. I don’t really have a go to white pair of shoes, but I will soon. These will be worn quite often and I cannot wait to see how that size 10 feels on my feet.

B1E1A475259A4A14BA11C0B3E29C299C.jpeg


Major thanks to CoinFlip

There is no way for me to fully show my gratitude towards this company. They are giving back so huge this year. Day 1 was a PS5, Day 2 was a pair of Yeezy’s with some crypto, Day 3 is an Oculus Quest 2. No telling what days 4-12 will be. One thing is for certain, I will be entering the contest every day just in case. I advise you to do the same.

F21E2455F5914B23975704D36220629A.jpeg


How to enter

Check out CoinFlip on one of their social media profiles for full details.

Or visit their website https://www.coinflip.tech/

6DC4E83FEA3F45DCA2D58FB6B9EA3D74.jpeg


When will CoinFlip join Hive?

I think this amazing company belongs here on Hive. Their company does such a great job of marketing, I think it makes sense for them to be apart of our community. I’m sure if their marketing team understood what Hive has, then they’d be all over the opportunity to obtain a huge stake here, which would make it extremely easy to give back to their community even more in the future. Who knows, maybe Hive could even get listed on their ATMs one day.

Just in case they see this blog which is hosted on PeakD (one of many apps on Hive) in the LeoFinance community (one of the strongest communities on Hive), I’m going to make it easy for them to create an account. Just click here

You can also visit https://hive.io/ for more info.

43FB3904F32F49CF8D1F5B01E9939A5D.jpeg


Happy holidays everyone!

Many may say 2020 has sucked, but it has been one of the greatest years of my life. Great days like today are a strong reminder that I am truly lucky to be where I am.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency