My introduction to hive community

Hello,
My name is Oriakhi Cynthia Abieyuwa. I was born in Benin city, Edo state Nigeria but i grew up in Ilorin, kwara state. I am the second child of my parent. I attended CAC primary school jebba and proceed to Government secondary school malete.

IMG-20210424-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210424-WA0001.jpg

I graduated from Ekiti state University, Ado-Ekiti, Nigeria and obtained B.sc(Ed) in Biology. I love reading books, meeting new people, being around kids and cat fish rearing. I am a professional teacher. Teaching is more than a job for me because its a way of leading a child into personal discovery.

IMG-20210424-WA0003.jpg

Am not just a teacher but an awakener. I believe in love without limit, living without regrets and family duty. Am a wife and a proud mother of two wonderful children.
Am glad to be here. I hope am welcome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency