new giveaway !!!

Hi everyone,

image.png

You have again a chance to win some card for free!

I want to try something new this time. I want to give away more cards, when more people upvote my post. Because if i earn more with the post, I can give away more cards and I want to giveaway much more cards <3. I think its nice for the new people to catch up.

To join, just upvote and comment on this post until Friday.
gl to everyone
I will give the cards aways on Friday

I will give away 1x Twilight Basilisk

image.png

In addition to that, I will give away 1x Venari Heatsmith per 10 upvotes

image.png

If we reach 30 upvotes I will also give away an epic card:

image.png

Winners of the last giveaway:
@cykle/giving-away-a-little-bit-back-to-the-community

@ivarbjorn 1xPELACOR DECEIVER
@kiritzgaming 1xpelacore bandit
@andy-plays 1xvenari heatsmith
@epicurotech 1xvenari heatsmith
@epthal 1xpelacore bandit
@marleyroots 1xPELACOR DECEIVER
@relf87 1xvenari heatsmith
@umaboy 1xTWILIGHT BASILISK

Congratulations to everyone that won. The ones that didnt win, have now their chance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
60 Comments
Ecency