When the market is down...

Every single moment can be filled with something. Whether it is filled with the attention on the crypto market or something that is more exciting.

When the market is down, crypto is depressing, not exciting. So don't keep looking at it. Go and do something else. Shut down the computer, some said. For a long-term hodler, that can help a lot.

If it's the immediate gratification from seeing numbers grow that one is after, maybe playing some games that also give the sense that things are progressing well may help take that attention away.

I think all crypto investors should be involved in some blockchain game. This would help maintain sanity when the market is down.

When the brain has something else to focus on - like a game, the blood on the street doesn't feel that bad.

For me, I am into dCrops and Rabona at the moment. I am having fun with the growth there although they mean ultra little because mentally it takes my mind away.

Just let my crypto do its thing since I am a long-term investor!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency