Predicting Hive’s floor price: What’s your call?

Hive is currently trading below 50 cents.

48 cents actually.

What is the fair value in my mind?

There must be a price that I would think Hive is cheap. Or cheap enough.

Looking at the historical prices, if for some reasons, the Hive price reaches 10 cents, I would think it’s a fair value for investing.

That would make me feel like I was here when Hive hasn’t mooned. Like in early 2021.

But looking at the state of things in Hive, i.e. the level of development, I think a fair floor value would be about 30 cents.

What are people thinking? What is your prediction of the floor price of Hive?

P/S: This is not financial advice, and please do your own due diligence before investing. If you read this far... and if you are a like-minded Hiver who is on the path to learning more about Hive and crypto investing, and if you like to be tagged when I write such posts, I welcome you to leave a comment below and let me know. We can form an alliance to support each other's growth. You might be interested in this post, @jacoalberts and @youngkedar98! Recent posts: - Update on the dCrops journey - Hive and Leo Finance as Micronations? - Easy Hive Post Writing Tool

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency