Leo in accumulation phase?!

I am pretty new to Hive so I missed the days when Hive is below 50 cents. What a bummer!

Going ahead, I certainly don't want to miss the growth of this wonderful blockchain ecosystem.

From the charts below which show the values of the tokens priced in USD, it is clear that Hive has spiked, leaving Leo behind.

LeoHive_normal.png

To show the price more clearly, I have prepared the price on the logarithmic scale as well.

LeoHive historical.png

My personal takeaway is that Leo is undergoing an accumulation phase, and will continue. If Hive remains strong, it augers well for the Hive blockchain, and activity in Leo Finance would likely increase over time.

CAUTION: Please note that I do not vouch for the accuracy of the prices. The source of data is from the Hive Engine API. Neither can I guarantee the correctness of the conversion. Always do your own due diligence before investing!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency