Introducing @hive-coding: An account that teaches you how to use Hive.JS

Javascript is great, because it works right from the browser.

I have dabbled in some Javascript coding to improve my own life in Hive. For example, it makes my posting easier, such as the tool I use to draft this post: https://cryptothesis.github.io/hiveblog/.

If you are interested in my other Javascript creations, this link should bring you to some of my doings. I will leave the explorations to you.

Enough of self-promotion! :)

Today, I want to introduce an excellent account I discovered that I think would be able to supercharge my use of Javascript for Hive. You may also find it useful if you want to make inroads to harnessing data in the Hive blockchain see my latest post on this for trading or investment insights.

Presenting.... @hive-coding !!! The mind behind @freegifts, an account that gives away several things daily.

Screenshot 2022-10-23 at 6.45.34 AM.png

In this new account, the focus is on sharing tips on using Javascript when working on Hive. Specifically, using Hivejs.

I believe this account is going to be a trove of treasures for those starting to use Javascript for work in Hive.

As of now, there are already posts on:

How to start with Hivejs - Wie starte ich mit Hivejs? #1

Hivejs: How do I get the posts of a user? - Wie erhalte ich die Beiträge eines Users? #2

Hivejs: How to get the comments of the last post of a user? Wie erhält man die Kommentare des letzten Beitrages eines Nutzers? #3

I look forward to integrating some of these into my new Javascript creations soon.

Thank you, @hive-coding!

P/S: This is not financial advice, and please do your own due diligence before investing.

If you read this far... and if you are a like-minded Hiver who is on the path to learning more about Hive and crypto investing, and if you like to be tagged when I write such posts, I welcome you to leave a comment below and let me know. We can form an alliance to support each other's growth.

You might be interested in this post, @jacoalberts, @young-kedar, @vickvan, and @hankanon!

Recent posts:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency