Hive back below 50 cents: My plan

Just a few days ago our dear Hive rose to 64 cents.

I even wrote a post to warn myself from getting too excited. Main idea is not to FOMO in at that price.

I treat that as a necessary treatment for my previous dumb habits of FOMO.

Today the price of Hive dropped to below 50 cents.

The necessary training today is to stay calm and to get ready to DCA.

After buying some at 50 cents, I can set the sell price at 65 cents to see if I can get a close to 30% profit.

P/S: This is not financial advice, and please do your own due diligence before investing.

If you read this far... and if you are a like-minded Hiver who is on the path to learning more about Hive and crypto investing, and if you like to be tagged when I write such posts, I welcome you to leave a comment below and let me know. We can form an alliance to support each other's growth.

You might be interested in this post, @jacoalberts, @young-kedar, and @vickvan!

Recent posts:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency