Goal Setting in Hive: What is your Author Reward to Curation Reward ratio status?

We always need some feedback to shape our behavior.

This is what I found today on Hivestats that might be useful as a form of feedback.

I will show you how we can use https://hivestats.io/ as a basis to set some goals.

Today is 25 Oct 2022. This is what the chart of my account looks like. You can access it here: https://hivestats.io/@cryptothesis.

Screenshot 20221025 at 8.12.04 PM.png
The green part is author reward, and the blue part is the curation reward.

For the past 30 days, in terms of percentage, my author reward is about 10% of the total reward. My curation reward is 90% of the total reward.

The ratio is about 1:9.

The total reward is 13.45 HBD equivalent.

Screenshot 20221025 at 8.46.31 PM.png

What should be my short-term goal?

I am aiming for 30% author reward to 70% curation reward with a total reward of 30 HBD equivalent by 1 December 2022.

When I take a snapshot of the same chart then, everything will be clear.

P/S: This is not financial advice, and please do your own due diligence before investing.

If you read this far... and if you are a like-minded Hiver who is on the path to learning more about Hive and crypto investing, and if you like to be tagged when I write such posts, I welcome you to leave a comment below and let me know. We can form an alliance to support each other's growth.

You might be interested in this post, @jacoalberts, @young-kedar, @vickvan, and @hankanon!

Recent posts:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency