Get your pay raise in crypto by buying cheaper crypto than the price on the payday

I often see people say that they get paid a salary in crypto.

That is not such a big deal. I can if I wanted.

Just that I have to buy it myself 😀!

But if I have to buy it myself, why not take a snapshot of the crypto price on payday, and then buy when the price falls under? This way I am getting more than what I will get if I get paid in full (with crypto) on my payday.

If you have a day job or have income coming in regularly, and you plan to save part of it in crypto (especially because you will use it), it seems logical to buy in when the price goes lower post payday.

This way, we inevitably gain more, going by the fact that the price of that target crypto had dropped.

If we have more than one tokens we accumulate, just pick the one that drops more over the remaining days. We will always have something to buy with a gain.

This way, we will be giving ourselves a pay raise every month, or at least you will accumulate more of what you intend to keep for use.

P/S: This advice may not work for everybody, do your own research!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency