Finally deciding to hodl Hive feels like a teen finally reaching adulthood: Life is a lot simpler.

I had been learning more about what the SPK Network can do to supercharge Hive. I was impressed and got even more excited for their claimdrop.

Over the past few days, I had been keeping myself busy scrambling to convert almost whatever crypto I have, in CEX or in Hive-Engine, into Hive for the impending airdrop/claimdrop snapshot on 6 Jan 2022.

When doing so, I get the feeling that these transactions will likely be one-way transfers. Once they are in my Hive wallets, they will stay.

Then something seems to click in my mind.

It is the fact that my trading skill sucks.

Since Web 3.0 is approaching a place where Hive has been waiting, I should stop my trading game for good.

I think someone, maybe Warren Buffets, said that diversification is for fools. Trading when completely clueless is also for fools!

I suddenly felt I would do well just by hodling BTC and HIVE. Life could be simpler.

This feeling is like a teenager turning woman/manhood, and finally knowing what is important.

All these convictions to hodl Hive is somewhat influenced by CZ's tweet today.

Life is a lot simpler.

Screenshot 20220105 at 12.10.31 AM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency