It Is Raining Again And It Is Not Good for Me

P_20200522_163120_p.jpg

I tend to get myself under the blanket when it rains as the temperature goes down and is enough for me to be more uncomfortable than enjoy the cool factor.

Some people likes it when it rains but not for me because of my body's fat if there is any left, doesn't protect or insulate me from the cold. So what happens now is that my limbs get cold and I have to use my own body heat to warm them up again.

In really a cold weather the issue really makes me feel uncomfortable because of that. Then I would in effect not being able to perspire and get waterlogged fast because I am unable to let out extra fluids from my system compared to if the weather is hot and humid which I like even though it is not also comfortable but at least the feeling of cold is not giving me trouble.

chihuahua633962_640.jpg

Image by Ebowalker from Pixabay

But I have to cope anyway and I am just thankful that my blood's hemoglobin level is normal and because of that I can still tolerate the cold especially the cold morning showers where if I am anemic I would really shiver in cold but in these times I can still enjoy bathing in cold without getting the chills and I do thank God for that miracle in my life.

I think I needed those electric blankets that makes you warm when needed because I do not like getting my hands and feet like ice cold because of my low body fat composition. It is one of my complaint during these cold periods and it isn't even the coldest part of the year yet.

I am still dreaming of getting a sauna room for myself. Maybe just an enclosed spot with glass near my room where I can stay for maybe at least two hours and shed some fluids from my body so that I can detox and feel much better everyday. If only I can get some creatinine too with that process then I might need not to go for dialysis twice a week.

A Sauna Room Would Be A Nice Addition To My House

sauna1405973_640.jpg

Image by TheUjulala from Pixabay

The only Sauna that I get was a natural sauna when the hot season comes and that will not happen until five months have passed from this time around. The it will be cut short by the predicted "La Nina Phenomenon" where we could experience a heavier than usual downpour of rains.

That is why I am still planning if I will have the funds to realize that plan which is to make myself a special section from my own bathroom where I can relax for a while and enjoy the steam bath in order for me to reap its benefits even if there is a cold spell outside. That will remain a plan and I hope that I could achieve that too in the future. May God help me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency