Manta Pacific and Other Layer 2 Networks

The first airdrop that i did get was from Uniswap worth of more than one thousand dollars at launch , second was from 1inch and third was from P00l platform. These three were the biggest airdrops that i recieved during my crypto journey. There were many other little airdrops too.

These three airdrops that i mentioned above were unexpected. I was very happy to get the free money. I cant express my feelings in words. It was just awesome. Since then i havent gotten any airdrop like the ones mentioned above.

I have observed one thing being into crypto that when we expect too much from a project then we get nothing or very less while on the other hand we sometimes get unbelievable and unexpected reward. That is why se should not expect instead we should just continue the efforts.

I did stop my crypto activity for a while due to which i could not get a single airdrop that happened in the previous year. I didnt interact with any of the platform that is why i couldnt make to the airdrop list from any project.

LedgerVerse-Wants-to-Drive-Web3-Adoption-In-a-Secure-Way-56-1068x561.png
src

I have rebuild my interest into crypto recently and i am very active now. My aim is now to take maximum benefit from those projects who havent launched their tokens yet.

These platforms have a huge list and i cant mention each one but here are few top , Zksync , layerzero , starknet , linea, manta network , owlto finance , syncswap ,shoebill finance , and layerbank.

The above mentioned projects havent launched their tokens yet. They all will do airdrop to its supporters. I am actively farming these airdrops as they have huge funding secured plus these are backed by some major companies in crypto space.

These are Layer2 projects which have solid teams with solid roadmaps. I have done a thorough research on the projects mentioned above.

تنزيل-1.png
src

From these projects , manta network is already launching its token , the trading for the manta token is set to launch on january 18 on binance which is biggest crypto exchange in the crypto world. Manta network has further 200+ projects built on it making it huge ecosystem of dapps.

The New paradigm airdrop is still not announced by the team. I am expecting that the details will be revealed tomorrow. We have only 1 day left in manta token trading so this should be finalized before 18 January.

I have paid a significant amount of gas as well as time consumed while farming the manta airdrop. Despite of all this still not clear if it would be worth or not.

I am still holding the nfts bought from the market as they will be taken into consideration while airdrop allocation is calculated. Hopefully it will be worth in the end.

This is going to be my first airdrop farming output. I am hoping for a good start of the year. I will post here more info when i do get my manta airdrop.J

Thats it for today. Thanks for reading. What do you think about my today's topic? Let me know your thoughts in comment section. In the end i would like to Wish you and your family a happy day ahead. Stay Blessed.

Motivation Dose
Get out of your comfort zone and fight the troubles and hurdles that come your way to success. Success awaits you. Life is beautiful ، live it to the fullest. Dont be hopeless. Stand strong in the ups and downs of life as its part of life. There is always a light behind every dark side.

About Author
@coolguy222 is a crypto trader and content creator on hive blockchain. He also runs a small business of Mobile accessories and Wrist watches. He loves to make new friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency