This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Crypto Loss | Mistakes of the Past

Three years ago i had 25k usdt all of it were earned from crypto trading , airdrops and arbitrage trading. I didnt invest anything from my pocket to gain that big amount. I dont know how did that wealth i built up even though i am not a trading expert.

Big part of the funds was earned through arbitrage trading which was my favourite thing in the past. I came across a few good tokens that really proved lucky for me.

Pact token from pactswap was the one which i used to do arbitrage trading. I generated a lot of usdt by doing arbitrage on it. Its a token of p2pb2b exchange which is a centralized exchange.

Crypto-Loss.png
src

Well From that 25k usdt i withdrew roughly $5k to renew our home. Rest of the funds i reinvested into few crypto projects , mostly ended up losing all that hard earned money. This happened because of my over confidence. And i really regret about that.

It is a natural thing that humans run behind the money without caring about the fundamentals. We must remember that greed is a curse.

Those funds I should have invested in $HIVE , BTC , Ethereum and $LEO . well mistakes we all do. It is a common practice. What is important and matters most that wee should learn from our mistakes.

3d-cryptocurrency-rendering-design.jpg
Image by Freepik

At present i am focused more on real coins with solid usecase. I dont want to repeat the mistake that i made three years ago. It is even hard now to choose a real coin or token for investment because hundreds of tokens are launching each day. Scammers are taking benefit of the growing crypto adoption and interest from users.

Now that i have learned my lesson i dont run behind meme coins and hyped projects. I have a few solid coins in my bag despite of the financial difficulties. These include, Btc , Hive $LEO and $RUNE. I am hope that these will help me to recover those 20k usdt that ended up in the hands of scammers.

Above all i am thankful for being on Hive and inleo. These are offering a great opportunity that no other platform give us. Earning from hive and inleo is really helping in growing portfolio as well as to bring food on the table.

I would like to say thanks to the Hive and inleo developers for everything they are doing to keep us sticked to the platform.

Thats it for today. Thanks for reading. What do you think about my today's topic? Let me know your thoughts in comment section. In the end i would like to Wish you and your family a happy day ahead. Stay Blessed.

Motivation Dose
Get out of your comfort zone and fight the troubles and hurdles that come your way to success. Success awaits you.
Life is beautiful ، live it to the fullest. Dont be hopeless. Stand strong in the ups and downs of life as its part of life. There is always a light behind every dark side.

About Author
@coolguy222 is a crypto trader and content creator on hive blockchain. He also runs a small business of Mobile accessories and Wrist watches. He loves to make new friends.