I try to play some Pokémon.

image.png

My ScreenShot,

So here we go me completely failing at passing the darn tutorial for the game , I assume after I beat the last dude, I get a pack and than able to register.

But twice I failed,.. So sad, Watch my own gameplay on try to win that pack twice.

I'll probably give it a go in a day.

tomorrow is hike day and I will make a sweet video... Image a drone footage. Nice. I bet.
I'd love to get a drone and shoot some footage of my hikes. Maybe next weekend.
For now enjoy my lame game play. I say a homie play this game and I wanted to to try it out.

Imagine if they decide to make it into a play to earn game and make or dump it on a blockchain, how massive that would be.. a mainstream pandemic if you ask me.

My YouTube gameplay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency