59,961 Utopis staked

image.png

Utopis has a Dashboard, Thanks Bala. Which you can find here https://utopis.kanibot.com/ I really like it and looks like more data will be added.. I'll let him speak on it.

Also who is picking up the last cheapo Utopis. I am only saying this since, the total Utopis staked is 59,961... That's pretty darn awesome. I have wrote about My project many times which I will share below.

I am tempted to purchase these myself, .. for a an addition to my project. if you are in my discord than you might have gotten a glimpse.
Utopis On sale.png

Thats not very much on the market now, under the valued 5 Hive a pop. Looks like due to the pump in Hive all Hive-Engine tookens are mooning.. sorta.

Lets have a look at where we stand at the moment in terms of estimates, pulled from Leodex.
By getting these numbers, Estimated Value in terms of USD it is around $273,903. I continue to grind.
image.png

What do I do for my project?
Listen,

Utopis already has a nice steady income on a daily bases from my GIG work ETH mining and outside Investments.

Rewards every Monday.
So you are aware Rewards are to be done Monday's if all goes well with the backend Hive will be purchased and disbursed according to token % I of course am excluded from these divs, the account that pays out the divs is @utopis. This coming Monday will be week 3 with Hive-Engine tookens added and also second week of the Staked Bonus.. read More about that link below..

Utopis Update This post has a ton of information for you to catch up on Utopis.

Some new ideas are being introduced and new functions for UTOPIS. Since this is going to be a bulky project and I will continue to make it grow

WORKERBEE

I do want to point out that I am the largest holder of Workerbee with 25,000 or more WB- earning some nice BEE daily.

BRO

I am also the largest Holder of BRO token which is a very successful project with The BRO Token project being valued at over $300,000 its safe to say I am positioned in a good place. I also hold a decent amount of Dhedge. So I say again, lets grow at a nice rapid pace.
Just two projects I was able to get in early... I wish I have gotten more.. Don't miss out on UTOPIS.

HUSTLE

Through my focus on compounding as much as I can, I will be focusing on growing the dividends substantially. Initially, I expect the dividends to get smaller as we sell more coins into the hands of hiveans, however I think as I attain more hive and we eventually sell out, our dividends will begin to increase exponentially.

Like BRO I admired the almost 90% token burn and the effect that has had on the token price. I want to emulate this and follow a similar pattern. This is why I will release tokens in stages, and have a small soft cap. However, my hard cap will be higher just until I am happy that everything is flowing smoothly.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency