Who is Picking Up LEO? 🤔 - LEO is in the Dip?

Here is LEO chart that I was looking today and shocked. I shared a post about Double Dip may be Completed in Cub Chart and said,

I believe Trend-Based Fibonacci Extension is one of the best sign to see top or dip on the charts.

LEO is on new chart after integration to BSC.

I draw Trend-Based Fibonacci Extension and it showed the dip 0,21 USD for LEO!

As Trend-Based Fibonacci Extension showed us the dip of CUB, It showed the bottom point on the LEO graphic as well.

I draw Trend-Based Fibonacci from 1,28 USD to 0,71 USD to 1,16 USD for those wondering...

I was thinking about why LEO price stable for 2 months. I believe that someone is picking up LEO!

Who is Picking Up LEO?

Ekran Resmi 20210715 00.05.12.png

I dont know any updates for LEO which effect the price of LEO but chart is telling everthing.

0,57 USD is great resistance for LEO. I think LEO will be traded between 0,33 and 0,21 USD for a long time. It is hard to pick up in low volume market.

If LEO breaks 0,33 USD uptrend may be start!

I added LEO which can be invested list. Because Price is at good level... CUB is also at buying zone but is not in the dip now...

Ekran Resmi 20210715 00.16.14.png

It is not financial advice, It is only my comments after seeing the chart. You should make your decision by yourself. You can look also inficators. I dont know any updates which can effect LEO price. @khaleelkazi knows best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency