Do you love the Hive?

It took a bit of lie to bring me to the Hive, and I feel a lot of guilt but I don't regret it. When I heard about the name Hive, I had thought it was a cult where they drank honey for a living.

Now looking at it I wasn't wrong one bit, coming into the Hive I've discovered that we're actually a cult of creative minds coming together to worship the god of creativity and drink honey tokens that taste really good.

images (35).jpegBees working together

Like the name entails, an Hive is always filled with busy bees working hard, very hard to achieve different goals and especially make honey. One thing you'll come to appreciate about real life bees is their level of organization and dedication to the work, painstakingly they are all eager to move the Hive forward and they all work with one mind and a lot of togetherness.

My experience on the Hive has been really good, the POB community has really welcomed me as their own, even if I've been able to prove my brain a little they've given me a chance to learn, improve on myself and make money. It's really a good place to be and I hope we continue to move forward.

I know a lot of people will recommend the Hive, even myself because things are looking really good and they're going the right way. But what would happen if things where to change, if things were to go a little bad, would you still stay in the Hive?

I've asked myself this question a lot of times, and I must say it's a hard question to answer. I know most of us came here looking for a means of financial breakthrough, looking for a place to air out opinions without being stigmatized or hushed. We've found that and we'll want to explore a little more and see how sweet the honey can be with time.

I wouldn't say we're greedy I'll just say we're human. But If this profit start to grow less or even stop coming at all, would you still be as passionate as you are now, would you stay because of the love of the community, would you stay because of your favourite author, would you stay because you enjoy changing people's lives with your experiences, would you stay because of the family you've come to know and cherish or would you just stay.

Life is all about challenges and our ability to go through this challenges without giving up or fainting on the way. This community hasn't even reached half of its peak yet and the more it grows the more difficult and challenging it is. They'll be days when you'll not be enthusiastic as you are now because it'll be crowded by a lot of expected influences.

Notwithstanding, I can see this community grow to be something really amazing, I have faith in the Hive, I have faith in myself and I have faith in you, I know together we'll work towards building this space of ours and together to move the Hive forward.

images (1).pngDo you love the Hive?

I can boldly say that I love the Hive, the question is can you say the same??

This is my entry to the POB-WOTW contest 😊🥺


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency