Contest submission: Let's make a collage

Good morning everyone and a beautiful happy Sunday to you all. Today I'm so happy doing m my first contest and I hope to go inline with the rules.

For today's contest, hosted by @shaka, let's make a collage, I have made my own image.
AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpfi3UhQYZEvm8iXkfQT14gy9xCgJzCWjqxzLizcLnqbTyyNJ5orAxWt4Qwvmdbf5r46G9B1TTpA17ypqe9XJ214yEvjuhNf9RcQr14t2pmU.jpeg
Original image used. source

Firstly, I titled it the sudden weather
This is due to the sudden change of weather from a bright daylight to a cloudy night in the Ukrainian land, logically, it current situation. This contest is dedicated to them all❤️❤️

Hoping for a brighter weather that will last forever.

Now let's head straight to my new collage. Here it is👇👇

PicsArt_05-22-06.55.24.jpg


My images and their sources

  1. Used as a statue at the the top of a building
    p02.jpg
    Contributed on LIL by @cetb2008

  2. The river at the backside of the town
    IMG-20210830-WA0052.jpg
    contributed to LIL by @rrm78

  3. Used to change the weather form the original one
    4.jpg
    Contributed to LIL by
    @brume7

To everyone viewing this, and most especially, @offia66, please follow the link below to participate.
contest link

Thank you all for reading my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency