My Leo Story: To Leo or To Hive? That Is The Question!

Screenshot of Hive Engine  Smart Contracts on the Hive blockchain 1.jpg

I'm now just getting back to scouring hive and leo for content after a break of several months. The development going on has been really impressive and I'm way behind in my understanding of what these blockchains can do.

Traditionally, I converted my hive-engine tokens for Hive because the only one I believed from the start was @leo.finance.

Now having said that I'm the first to admit that I converted my leo holdings before the fork and it was a mistake. I believe I sold about 4000ish hive for btc because I had none. That has been a plus to this point but staying in Leo would have been more fun.

So now I'm starting to earn Leo again but I'm also sitting on over 300 hive pegged on hive-engine and have 45 HBD. What is the consenses on leaving those in hive or transferrring to LEO.

I imagine if I covert to Leo it won't be because I'm posting more, it is more of a HODL and earn type thing.

I suppose this is really my Leo Story as referred to by @josediccus in his post @josediccus/rac087g9hv7 I'm a guy who was airdropped some tokens and didn't see the forest through the trees. I loved everything I read about @leo.finance and found that it was the only community that would engage with me on steem or hive but I felt like it where I would find my voice.

I'm eager to consume content here but I am not an expert so what do my posts add to the community?
I realize I'm not talking about a fortune here but I'm looking forward to the responses in the comments.

P.S. I have 8300 steem burning a hole in my pocket. I wonder If I'd have the guts to convert that lol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency