Mi Experiencia en el Blockchain de Hive - Hola desde Hive Concurso/ My Hive Blockchain Experience - Hello from Hive Contest

Portada de YouTube Rojo y Negro Oscuro Gamer Deportes(13).png

Greetings Hive friends, this is my first publication in the @HiFromHive community thanks to the invitation of this contest made by the friend @livinguktaiwan in which he invites us to capture what the experience has been and the path we have had within the platform by Hive.



My first steps began in the previous blockchain in which I subscribed thanks to the invitation of a friend to a meetup in my community, where I got to know this wonderful world of blockchain, in which I was surprised to learn of some experiences of people who managed to grow within this social network, which led me to explore the knowledge of cryptocurrencies.

blockchain-g0b7384f26_640.png

Source

I remember that at that time in my country Venezuela, the situation was becoming quite strong because wages were no longer enough to cover the basic needs of life, so it led me to look for other income alternatives through the web, where I found this space which at the beginning as everything was not easy at all and we must have a lot of perseverance to move forward and not decline as we move forward within the platform.

In the month of March, the fork was made, where Hive was born, a decentralized social network where I continued my path on this platform, I had 800 Hp in my Voting Power, I was a long way from becoming a Dolphin, however I had a lot of hope of see this great achievement in my career within Hive.

hive1.jpg
Source

The Covid19 pandemic also began in the country, declaring a radical quarantine, without being able to just go out to buy food and food, this allowed me to spend practically the most time on Hive, where my publications were focused on design content in the different communities, receiving the support of curators.

I really love being in Hive, not only because we receive rewards but because we meet excellent people making a community within this beautiful platform that is becoming more popular every day through the different communities that make life within the blockchain.

Hive is a blessing for me, because if you tell someone that you earn money from home through the computer, they will laugh at you, but this is the truth, the blockchain allowed me to have the peace of mind to be able to cover expenses is my home of food, medicine to candy and ice cream, is something very special in my life.

o.png

This trip within Hive is like a university because through it I have learned many things related to the world of cryptocurrencies, such as how to trade, which is widely seen in this blockchain environment. Another thing that I have managed to discover in creating crafts I was impractical in this type of activity, but thanks to Hive I was able to create several crafts that were published in different communities.

Today I have achieved my dream of becoming a dolphin within Hive, this goal that I had set for myself with great dedication, effort and above all, as I said before, perseverance, which is one of the most important things, was also a great joy. want to learn more every day because this is something innovative that encourages you to investigate and learn more and more about this beautiful world of Hive's blockchain.

books-g097222d8f_640.jpg

Source

This is my experience within Hive, I invite @irvinc and @lisbethseijas to participate in the contest, I hope you liked it, see you in the next post.

Cover made in Canva used image source

This is my location on the map of pinmapple.com

mapa01.png

Español:



Portada de YouTube Rojo y Negro Oscuro Gamer Deportes(13).png

Saludos amigos de Hive, esta es mi primera publicación en la comunidad de HiFromHive gracias a la invitación de este concurso realizada por el amigo @livinguktaiwan en la cual nos invita a plasmar cuál ha sido la experiencia y el camino que hemos tenido dentro de la plataforma de Hive.

blockchain-g0b7384f26_640.png

Source

Mis primeros pasos se iniciaron en la anterior cadena de bloque en la cual me suscribí gracias a la invitación de una amiga a un meetup en mi comunidad, donde pude conocer este maravilloso mundo de blockchain, en la cual quedé sorprendido al saber de algunas experiencias de personas que lograron crecer dentro de esta red social, que me llevó a incursionar en el conocimiento de las criptomonedas.

Recuerdo que para esa época en mi país Venezuela, la situación se estaba haciendo bastante fuerte porque los salarios ya no estaban alcanzando para cubrir las necesidades básicas de la vida, por lo que me llevo a buscar otras alternativas de ingresos a través de la web, donde encontré este espacio el cual al comienzo como todo no fue nada fácil ya que debemos tener muchas constancia para salir adelante y no decaer a medida que vamos avanzando dentro de la plataforma.

hive1.jpg
Source

En el mes de marzo se hizo la bifurcación, donde nació Hive, una red social descentralizada donde continué mi camino en esta plataforma, tenía en mi Poder de Voto 800 Hp, me faltaba mucho para llegar a ser Delfín, sin embargo tenía mucha esperanza de ver este gran logro en mi trayectoria dentro de Hive.

También comenzó la pandemia del Covid19 en el país, declarando cuarentena radical, sin poder salir solamente a comprar comida y alimentos, esto me permitió dedicarme prácticamente el mayor tiempo a Hive, donde mis publicaciones se fueron enfocando a contenidos de diseño en las diferentes comunidad, recibiendo el apoyo de los curadores.

De verdad que me encanta estar en Hive, no solamente por que recibimos recompensas si no porque conocemos a excelentes personas haciendo comunidad dentro de esta bella plataforma que cada día se hace más popular a través de las diferentes comunidades que hacen vida dentro del blockchain.

o.png

Hive es para mí sido una bendición, porque si uno le cuenta a alguna persona que gana dinero desde la casa a través del computador, se reirán de ti, pero está es la verdad, el blockchain me permitido tener la tranquilidad para poder cubrir gastos es mi hogar de alimentos, medicina hasta chucherías y helados, es algo muy especial en mi vida.
Este viaje dentro de Hive, es como una universidad porque a través de ella he aprendido muchas cosas referentes al mundo de las criptomonedas, como por ejemplo cómo hacer trading que es muy visto en este ambiente de blockchain. Otra de las cosas que he logrado descubrir en la creación de manualidades yo era poco práctico en este tipo de actividad, pero gracias a Hive pude crear varias manualidades que fueron publicadas en las diferentes comunidades.

Hoy en día he logrado mi sueño de llegar a ser delfín dentro de Hive, fue una gran alegría esta meta que me había trazado con gran dedicación, esfuerzo y sobre todo como dije anteriormente la constancia que es una de las cosas más importantes, también el querer aprender cada día más porque estos es algo innovador que te anima a investigar y aprender cada día más este bello mundo del blockchain de Hive.

books-g097222d8f_640.jpg

Source

Esta es mi experiencia dentro de Hive, invito a @irvinc y a @lisbethseijas para que participen en el concurso, espero que les haya gustado, nos vemos en la próxima publicación.

Portada hecha en Canva, imágen utilizada fuente

Esta es mi ubicación en el mapa de pinmapple.com

mapa01.png

banner-cetb2008.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency