Check Out Giveaway #3 for a Chance at Gold

Go For Gold.png

Announcing the winner of Giveaway #2 and announcing Giveaway #3

I'm having a great time hosting giveaways of my own and have decided to keep the ball rolling and start Giveaway #3. Before getting into the details of the next giveaway, let me present last week's winner.

ⒶⓃⒹ ⓉⒽⒺ ⓌⒾⓃⓃⒺⓇ ⒾⓈ...


Capture.PNG

Congratulations @tub3r0 . A slightly used Pelacor Mercenary is heading your way 😀


Thanks to all who entered:
@cleanestelf897 @amaillo-m @henruc @litrydow @bacon-dub @jmehta @davideownzall @luizeba @filuris @stamato @edgerik @lorddiablo

neutral bar.png

Another Opportunity to Win

Gifts are great, but what if that gift was Gold? There were 13 entrants last week. In an effort to see if we can get more involvement I am going to escalate the giveaway based upon the number of entrants. This week's card is Pelacor Deceiver. After we hit 20 entrants I will add another winner to the pool. If the entries get to 50 or above I will add a Gold Foil Pelacor Deceiver to the pool.


🎁 1 - 19 Entrants - Pelacor Deceiver
🎁 20 - 29 Entrants - Pelacor Deceiver to two lucky entrants
🎁 30 - 39 Entrants - Pelacor Deceiver to three lucky entrants
🎁 40 - 49 Entrants - Pelacor Deceiver to four lucky entrants
🎁 50+ Entrants - Pelacor Deceiver to four lucky entrants and a Gold Foil Pelacor Deceiver to one lucky entrant
neutral bar.png

How to Enter

1️⃣ Comment below
2️⃣ Include your IGN if different from your username

That's it. I will announce the winner shortly after the time this post pays out. An upvote is not required but would be greatly appreciated. Also not required, but let's get a discussion going. With the start of the new season upon us, do you have any goals before season end?

dec bar.png

My Recent Posts:

🥽 Splinterlands - Read This Before You Dive in Head First - Some resources I wish I had found sooner when I started playing Splinterlands

🔚 End of Season Recap - Recap of my previous Splinterlands season.

📷 Don't Let the Editor Format Your Images - A quick tutorial for resizing images for your posts

🎁 Giveaways Everywhere You Look - A collection of giveaways I found from various Splinterlands players


Credits:

Thumbnail created by me using Canva

Thanks for reading!

If you are not yet playing Splinterlands, give it a go here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency