My return to Splinterlands and Giveaway

image.png

Hey everyone!

I started my Splinterlands journey back in July 2021, when there was a huge player influx and I was one of them. However, I wasn't really able to grab a hold onto the game and after just one or two seasons played, I quit.

Now over a year later, I rediscovered the game and feel like it has become much more accessible - at least for me. I already played in the previous season and peaked silver 1. With all the upcoming updates and announcements, I am extremely stoked about the future of this game and glad to be apart of it again.


Now to the giveaway...
When I first got into the game I was amazed by the amount of people actively trying to help new players, with either advice or giveaways. Therefore, I feel obligated to give something back to the community. So, I am excited to announce my first ever giveaway!

The Pelacor Giveaway

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

I will be giving away all the above cards as a set for a total of 4 lucky winners.

All you have to do is write a comment with your in-game username and you have a chance to win.

I would also greatly appreciate an upvote, however this is not necessary.

Future content

I plan on being more active on peakd from now on and my next post will include the giveaway for the card below. So, make sure to follow my account ;-)

image.png

Thank you for reading this post and see you next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency