HIVE CREATE THAT LOOK ~ PHOTOS AND FILTERS CONTEST & A POEM

B84F16EF332B458A89A9E555CB53DDF4.jpeg

@bliss11/photo-filters-and-effect-contest-wk-12-result-or-or-wk-13-begins-animated-gifs-rounds-or-or-update-on-voting

The longer that you’re together the more memories are made.

Bursting through the wall making my memories.
I have been running all over the platform trying all kinds of blogs.Just bounce.
Time is running out I am about to explode.
I need to get the thoughts out of my mind.
Just making typed memories.
Restrictions will be by passed.
Unknown people from all over the world became my new friends.
I always thought I was to bold to teach you.
All I want to do is chill out, but the flames to new insights are burning me.
My memories will be written down and so will yours.
Keep faith, the writersblock will dissapear.
For the memories of you are forever with on the blockchain now.
The identity that I had was and will be me, I don't know who you are but like to know.
I am not you, but I really am rally interested
To read your new Monday blog
Until then I will be confessing on all my blogs in life just for you.

This is my free write poem for you my follower.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg




Are you under 500 HP or SP , want to win prizes or delegations? Than you can enter the REDFISHRALLY, go to @theterminal blog and see what its all about.

Date :

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency