This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ONE WISH-indestructible

photo-1551892644-51a6e2e8fc65.jpeg

Hello everyone, hope your doing good.

Wow the topic for this week one wish, Most of us have thought about making wishes, things that will just happen immediately and cannot be altered by anybody,
Sometimes this wishes are what we can achieve when we work hard, some we cannot achieve because it is beyond human capacity or should I say it is extra ordinary, but we all have made wishes sometimes in our lives

When I saw the topic I thought as much, what will be that one wish I would like to make, then it took me back to my childhood days, I remembered I made a wish when I was young and I think I still need that wish hahaha!.

If I am granted one wish I would have chosen to be indestructible and also have the power to make whoever I want to be Indestructible and Immortal

istockphoto-1251156375-612x612.jpg

While I was growing up I experienced some things which I wished if I had a power I would have change or stop it from happening but all to no avail I found out that I could not do anything about it because those are things that could not be changed anymore and I had to move forward and get over it.

Growing up I lost so many things and people that are so important in my life everyday I wish I could see them again but it never happened, I only wish I had the power to put them back and make them not to die again, wanted them to live forever with me.

with all the evil and scary things happening in the world everyone will wish to be indestructible and Immortal I also had that kind of, a situation where I can do whatever I want to do, enter wherever I want to enter and come out without being afraid of death.

That moment when you can just jump into the fire and nothing will happen to you or you jump into the ocean and sea come out alive

Just that moment where you can just embark on any adventure and not be afraid of death or anything, you can just enter where you want to enter, go wherever you want to go with full confidence that nothing will happen to you and no one can harm you.
That Power which I can just touched my love ones and make them indestructible too.

Being Indestructible is just a wish and it is an extra ordinary thing so it remained a wish, I don't think there is any Indestructible person in the world if there was, it will be a ghost I don't know, heard so many stories, watched movies like vampires who lived for years, yet they still die.

If you must be indestructible I think he must be a supreme being we are not speaking so we cannot be a supreme being.

I just wanted to stop the innocent and good ones from leaving this world some day.

Not being Indestructible does not mean you cannot take risk in life or achieve goals, life still goes on, I will just keep it as a wish.

Thank you very much for reading this post, what do you make of it, share it in the comment box.

Images gotten from unsplash.