The HBD interest 🤑

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

We all want to earn good earnings and profit from what we do invest. When we all do invest we think that our money will be 10x or 100x in a few years or months, but it is really possible?
yes it is possible to do that but still are is no certain guarantee of that indeed, I used to prefer to save my money in banks, even though I do have a small amount in my account. The interest rate is not that good it is around 3% in savings, 4.5 % in RD, and 6.9 % in FD it is nothing as compared to what we see in crypto worlds the risk here is really high indeed and the same for the returns too.

I do invest most of my salary I do keep for my daily expenses and some for emergency funds. we all have to be very careful with that while investing do you won research. I used to save my HBD from day one I don't have that much saving still I am trying to save every single penny I did get from post payout.

Investing in HBD is really a good idea in my opinion
20 % APR is really don't you think? I did make a post on that you can read it from here



Source

I did buy a few HBD today and most of them are staked you will surely see how it will make all of us very rich, only those who did have invested. no bank is going to give you this amount of return are there any banks to the same like hive?

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency