still half a way to go 😀

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

If you are an old use here at least one-year-old or less everyone seems to smart enough to know all the things It did take me weeks to understand that. I am sure you are well aware of hbd interest and that is really a good thing even no bank does pay you this amount of interest and we all are well aware of this may be that is why we did see how we did see many users do save their hbd and are really earning a good HBD interest monthly yes monthly 😊
if you want to check how much user did stake, invest, and earned in hbd interest then do check the amazing post from @geekgirl HBD Interest Payouts For March 2022.

it has been many months I am transferring most of the HBD to saving and the results are seen I am at 1,011.545 HBD in my saving and it did feel good indeed, did you feel the same?



you can check out my more funny memes if you like 😅 from here

it did feel good to save money I am not sure how long I am going to do that. I did make a target of 2k hbd to saving to by the end of the year let's see if that can be possible I will try my best to do that, and that totally depends upon the votes I did get daily in my posts 🙂. thanks to all the amazing users and community that did make this happen. really appreciate your love and support.


screenshot_1492_.png


This month I did get 9 HBD interest and I hope it will keep pumping monthly let's see how much I will get next month. if you dont use your hbd to power up then I guess saving is the best option this far in my opinion. Are there other things we do with the HBD I have no idea at all?


screenshot_1491_.png


If you have no idea how to transfer HBD to saving then do check this post The HBD interest and hive power to know more bout it. if you know that is really great, you all should try it.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency