Seafood For Dinner

Would you believe that I am buying shrimps for my fishes in the aquarium. They love it better than the other foods that I have been given to them. But today, not only the fishes love to eat shrimps. I bought some bigger sizes and cooked for our dinner. This is my recipe without any hard work. I just prepared oil, garlic, onions, hot pepper, clean the shrimps and did my quick-cooking procedure. It took only for 15 minutes and done.

IMG_20210730_210652.jpg

Shrimp has a lot of benefits. I read a lots of necessity to our bodies. So, we need to consume once a week to help boost our immune system. It helps our brain and avoids cardiovascular disease.

IMG_20210730_210308.jpg

Our seafood dinner was delicious and my own cooking talent is a bonus for the family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency