Different Kind of Fruits

It's really amazing when our sister loves us, she's like my mom gives everything I want. I've been here with them for a few days, I can't even think of how she she treat me, preparing and serve any kind, even though I'm just watching a movie in the living room.

received_292618535537648.jpeg

There are manykinds of fruits, I can't choose on what to eat first. I kept on laughing and laughed thinking that my sister wanted me to gain weight.

received_367763701725378.jpeg

I tried the green grapes first. A bit sour but just okay than too sweet. No matter what I'm trying to do.

received_569754587554778.jpeg

I thought this strawberry was sweet, but it was also sour. It's because strawberry juice tastes sweet. The fresh is different. I am a not fond of eating fruit at home. But my sister says that I should ear these most especially that I do my jogging everyday. It is necessary to have enough energy and I should have to eat a balanced diet. Maybe later, I can fight Pacman.

Thanks to my sister all the time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency