Buko Salad

It's a good time having this kind of buko salad. Buko salad is made up from a young coconut. It is a kind of dessert that I love .

received_839296263409838.jpeg

My sister made a fruit salad . He requested me to buy you g coconut somewhere in the fruit stand. It is expensive in the city and I remember when we were in the province before.

IMG_20211014_162430.jpg

Ingredients
4 cups young coconut buko, shredded
10 ounces sugar palm fruit kaong, drained
10 ounces coconut gel nata de coco, drained
2 cans fruit cocktail, drained
I can pineapple chunks drained
1 can sweeten condensed milk
I can nestle cream

Just mix all the ingredients and let it cool in the refrigerator according to how cold you want it.

Chill and enjoy its yummy texture of delicious salad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency