Hive - Another 1.4k Power Up pushed my staking over 42k Hive Power

I am on a journey to double up on Hive and I am powering up everything that I grab my hands on. A little bit over two weeks ago I got to 40,000 Hive Power and now I intend to push that even further. Today I will be powering another 1.4k Hive and with my balance already standing around 40.6k Hive Power, that simply pushes it well above the 42k milestone. The efforts that I am doing are to reach 50k and lately I have undertake some big jumps towards that goal.

hive_jump.jpg

So, here I go:

  • Available liquid Hive: 1,399.541 HIVE
  • Staked Hive Power: 40,625.033 HP
  • Powering Up ............. All available liquid Hive Powered Up
  • New Staked Hive Power: 42,024.574 HP

image.png

You might ask yourself why I keep on powering up when some are thinking about taking profits with any opportunity they present themselves with. Well, I've decided to play the long time with some of my assets and Hive is one of them. As Hive tokens inflation decreases over time, that pushes to have a supply that will simply not keep up with all the developments that are done on this blockchain. While we see developments done at infrastructure level, that will push new dapps and opportunities developing as well. And this can only benefit the Hive stakeholders like you and me.

Thus my journey continues and I will be sharing with you every important milestone along the way. And as the phrase is saying: Go big or go... bigger! This is the way!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency