Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 191 - Quiet Solitude

Hi creative friends!

I'm delighted to present my collage for #LMAC Round 191 to you. In this round, I invite you to explore a tranquil old town adorned with the mystical sight of deer with shining eyes.

bluedeer.jpg

Imagine an ancient town, secluded from the hustle and bustle, graced by calm seawater under the glow of a fiery full moon, bordered by mountains that separate it from the outside world, rendering it remarkably quiet and peaceful. In this depiction, I've successfully captured the enchanting essence of tranquility. With delicate touches of pink and blue, I've crafted a visually pleasing scene that is not only beautiful but also capable of soothing your eyes.

For more information about the contest, you can go to the following link Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 191 - ✨71 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨



Sources

From #LMAC Gallery


LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.






Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I would love to see you in my next posts. Be kind and stay happy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency