First Giveaway #1 for #Splinterlands Players!

cooltext417099518470794.png

Hello guys! This is Arki Mel, a #splinterlands player for almost a year now.

I decided to have some giveaways of my card collections (not so expensive lol), since I have a lot of them in my account and I don't use them.

I am currently not a hardcore type of player in #splinterlands, and just a casual gamer for bronze and silver league.

Anyways, I am currently giving away 2 common cards and 1 rare card for this giveaway.

Here they are:
1 x Venari Heatsmith (common)
1 x Pelacor Deceiver (common)
1 x Vulguine (rare)

g1.png

Here's how to join:
-comment your IGN with hashtag #barefootGiveaway
-follow me here on hive (optional but it will really help for another giveaway)
-upvoting is optional

I will choose 3 winners when we reach 30 people.

Winners will be pick via online https://wheelofnames.com/

Goodluck guys!

Hope it helps!

Thanks for those joined, there are just 6 people and decided to closed the giveaway.Congratulations!
@luizeba @henruc @pero821 @stamato @jfang003 @METHODOFMAD

First winner: 1 x Venari Heatsmith
image.png

Second Winner: 1 x Pelacor Deceiver
image.png

Third Winner: 1 x Vulgraine
image.png

I will send the prize asap.

Thanks for joining! Wait for the next Giveaway!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency